Odisha Chief Minister's Relief Fund has been registered u/s 12AA of the I.T. Act, 1961 as a public charitable Trust bearing registration No.53/2005-06, dt.31.10.2005. Permanent Account Number of Odisha Chief Minister’s Relief Fund is AAATO4364P.

   A Trust Board to administer the Chief Minister’s Relief Fund has been constituted with the Chief Secretary, Development Commissioner, Secretaries to Government, Finance Deptt., Home Deptt., Revenue Department and the Special Relief Commissioner as the first Trustees and the Special Secretary to Government, G.A. Department as its Member Secretary.


Disclaimer: This is the Official Web Portal of Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha The portal is developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha is the owner of the portal.