Sanction Orders

Title Subject Published Date Downloads
Sanction Order No.13182

Sanction of Rs.40,40,000/- for the treatment of 64 persons of the State

12/05/2022 PDF icon 13182.pdf
Sanction Order No. 12880

Sanction of Rs 4,00,00,000/- in favour of the Collector Ganjam for Management of Covid-19

10/05/2022 PDF icon 12880.pdf
Sanction Order No. 12751

Sanction of Rs 50,00,000/- for 10 nos model school libraries in Puri district

09/05/2022 PDF icon 12751.pdf
Sanction Order No. 11808

Compensation to the NOK od deceased Parasu Jena of Ganjam district who died due to train accident at Tamilnadu

30/04/2022 PDF icon 11808.pdf
Sanction order No.11805

Sanction of Rs.10,90,000/- for the treatment of 17 persons of the State

30/04/2022 PDF icon 11805.pdf
Sanction Order No.11586

Financial assistance of Rs.8,10,000/- for the treatment of 12 nos. of beneficiaries of the State

28/04/2022 PDF icon 11586.pdf
Sanction Order No. 11149

Sanction of Rs.33,965/- in favour of IISER Koklata

22/04/2022 PDF icon 11149.pdf
Sanction Order no.11143

Sanction of Rs 2,00,000/- in favour of the Collector Jajpur for compensation to the NOK of deceased Sankar Das who died due to falling of branch of tree in connection with OHRF Case No. 239/2021

22/04/2022 PDF icon 11143.pdf
Sanction Order No. 11146

Sanction of Rs 42,393/- in favour of Odisha Bhawan, Mumbai reimbursement of the expenditure incurred towards transportation of Odia students from Ukraine

22/04/2022 PDF icon 11146.pdf
Sanction order No.10110

Advance fund of Rs. 1,40,00,000/- under CMRF to the Collector, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Koraput, Khurda, Nayagarh, Sundargarh @ Rs.20.00 lakh each

13/04/2022 PDF icon 10110.pdf


Disclaimer: This is the Official Web Portal of Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha The portal is developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha is the owner of the portal.