## Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

Letter No. 35022 / Gen. dated. 29 11, 2023 GAD-CMRF-EXGR-0052-2023

From: Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, IAS

Additional Secretary to Government

To :- The Branch Manager,

State Bank of India, Secretariat Branch,

Bhubaneswar

Release of Rs.18,00,000/-(Rupees Eighteen Lakh) only

out of Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.11109339165

Sir.

Please remit the following amount against the authority as mentioned at Column No.1 through RTGS and debit the amount from Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.11109339165 towards payment of compensation to the NoK of 06(six) deceased persons (as per list) of Nabarangpur district who died due to road accident occurred at Hantalguda village of Malkangiri district on 25.11.2023 @ Rs. 3.00 lakh each.

Authority 1	2 Ps 18 00 000/	3	4 DIND0677400	5 DND
Collector, Nabarangpur	Rs.18,00,000/-	6774001200000908	PUNB0677400	PNB

Yours faithfully,

**Under Secretary** 

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 35023 /Gen. date 29.11.2023

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Nabarangpur w.r.t. their letter No.11736-A dt. 28.11.2023 for kind information and necessary action.

He is requested to disburse the sanctioned amount towards the payment of compensation to the NoK of 06(six)deceased persons (as per list) of Nabarangpur district who died due to road accident occurred at Hantalguda village of Malkangiri district on 25.11.2023 @ Rs. 3.00 lakh each and upload the U.C in the CMRF web portal immediately.

Tagymons. Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 35024 /Gen. date 29.11, 2023

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Malakangiri w.r.this letter No.1523 dt. 28.11.2023 / Special Secretary to Chief Minister / NoK of 06 (sig Deceased persons as per list) for kind information.

## List of the Deceased persons

- 1. Sunadhar Bhatra, S/o- Syama Bhatra, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist-Nabarangapur.
- 2. Sunadha Bhatra, S/o- Gurubandhu Bhatra, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist- Nabarangapur.
- 3. Purna Bhatra, S/o- Gurubandhu Bhatra, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist-Nabarangapur.
- 4 Phulasingh Pujari, S/o- Dhansingh Pujari, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist- Nabarangapur.
- 5. Debendra Pujari., S/o- Mangalsi Pujari, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist-Nabarangapur.
- 6. Duryadhan Pujari, S/o- Baldeb Pujari, Vill- Motigaon, PS- Kosagumunda, Dist-Nabarangapur.

Balm22.