Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

Letter No. 3407 / Gen. dated. 02-02-2024 GAD-CMRF-EXGR-0005-2024

From:- Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, IAS

Additional Secretary to Government

To :- The Branch Manager,

State Bank of India, Forest Park Branch, Bhubaneswar

Sub:- Release of Rs. 18,00,000/- (Rupees Eighteen Lakh) only out of

Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417

Sir,

Please remit the following amount against the authority as mentioned at Column No.1 through RTGS and debit the amount from Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417 towards payment of compensation to the NoK of 06(six) deceased persons (as per list) who died due to road accident occurred near Dwarasuni Ghati of Mayurnhanj district on 24.01.2024 @ Rs.3.00 lakh each.

Name of the Authority	Amount	Account Details for RTGS		
1	2	3	4	5
Collector, Cuttack	Rs.6,00,000/-	22020110012260	UCBA0002202	U.Co Bank
Collector, Mayurbhanj	Rs.6,00,000/-	11043408768	SBIN0000027	SBI
Collector, Jajpur	Rs.3,00,000/-	4923101000961	CNRB0004923	CANARA BANK
Collector, Keonjhar	Rs.3,00,000/-	21538754360	IDIB000K198	INDIAN BANK
Total	Rs.18,00,000/-	11.		

Yours faithfully,

Under Secretary to Govt.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 3408

/Gen. date <u>02.02.202</u>4

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Mayurbhanj w.r.t his letter No. 128 dt. 25.01.2024 / Collector, Cuttack / Collector, Jajpur / Collector, Keonjhar for kind information and necessary action

They are requested to disburse the sanctioned amount towards payment of compensation to the NoK of 06(six) deceased persons (as per list) who died due to road accident occurred near Dwarasuni Ghati of Mayurnhanj district on 24.01.2024 @ Rs.3.00 lakh each within 07 days and upload U.C in CMRF web portal

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 3409 /Gen. date <u>02.02.2023</u>

Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary to Chief Minister / NoK of 06 (six) deceased students (as per list) for kind information.

List of deceased persons

- Ashok Mallick, S/o- Purasttam Mallick, Vill- Jamra, PS- Nemal, Dist- Cuttack.
- Jhadeswar Marandi, S/o- Rama Chandra Marandi, Vill- Bhrudubani, PS- Rasgobindpur, Dist- Mayurbhanj.
- 3. Matha@ Sura Murmu, S/o- Gurbha Murmu, Vill- Bhrudubani, PS- Rasgobindpur, Dist- Mayurbhanj.
- Madhva Polei, S/o- Dhruba Polei, Vill- Madhuban, PS- Sukinda, Dist- Jajpur.
- Raitor Dehury,
 S/o- Jadumani Dehury,
 Vill- Badabarabeda, PO- Rutisila Pandapada,
 PS- Ghataguan, Dist- Keonjhar
- 6. Dillip Jena S/o- Prafulla Jena, Vill- Nimapur Barege Colony Jagatpur, PS- Jagatpur, Dist- Cuttack.