## **MOST URGENT** SPEED POST

## Government of Odisha **General Administration & Public Grievance Department**

Letter No. 3401 / Gen. dated. 02-02-2024 GAD-CMRF-EXGR-0007-2021

- From:- Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, IAS **Additional Secretary to Government**
- To :- The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Forest Park Branch, Bhubaneswar

## Release of Rs. 9,00,000/- (Rupees Nine Lakh) only out of Sub:-Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417

Sir,

Please remit the following amount against the authority as mentioned at Column No.1 through RTGS and debit the amount from Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417 towards payment of compensation to the NoK of 03 (three) deceased students (as per list) who died due to road accident occurred at Salabhanga under Daspalla Tahasil of Nayagarh district on 26.01.2024 @ Rs.3.00 lakh each.

Name of the Authority	Amount	Account Details for RTGS		
1	2	3	4	5
Collector, Nayagarh	Rs.6,00,000/-	33224331795	SBIN0000143	SBI
Collector, Kandhamal	Rs.3,00,000/-	33228119844	SBIN0000154	SBI
Total	Rs.9,00,000/-			

102/2024

Under Secretary to Govt.

Yours faithfully,

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>3402</u>/Gen. date <u>02-02-2024</u>

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Nayagarh w.r.t his letter No. 86 dt. 27.01.2024 / Collector, Kandhamal kind information and necessary action

They are requested to disburse the sanctioned amount towards payment of compensation to the NoK of 03 (three) deceased students (as per list) who died due to road accident occurred at Salabhanga under Daspalla Tahasil of Nayagarh district on 26.01.2024 @ Rs.3.00 lakh each within 07 days and upload U.C in CMRF web portal.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 340.3 /Gen. date 02.02. 2024

Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary to Chief Minister / NoK of 03 (three) deceased students (as per list) for kind information.

forforfrom.

Additional Secretary to Government

## List of deceased students

- 1. Amita Sahu, D/o- Bichitra Sahu, Vill /PO- Takera, PS-Daspalla, Dist- Nayagarh
- Chinmayee Priyadarshini, D/o- Niranjan Behera, Ward No-8, Andharkot (Tangiapalli), PS- Daspalla, Dist- Nayagarh
- 3. Lopamudra Pradhan, Vill/PS- Khajuripada, Dist- Kandhamal.

02/02/2024