Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department

Letter No. 30966 / Gen. dated. 20.10. 2023 GAD-CMRF-CASE1-0001-2023

From: Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, IAS

Additional Secretary to Government

To :-The Branch Manager,

State Bank of India, Forest Park Branch,

Bhubaneswar

Release of Rs.40,00,000/-(Rupees Forty Lakh) only out of

Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417

Sir.

Please remit the following amount against the authority as mentioned at Column No.1 through RTGS and debit the amount from Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No.10566116417 towards payment of one-time financial assistance to 04 nos of patients (as per list attached) who are suffering from DMD disease @ Rs.10.00 lakh each.

Name of the Authority	Amount	Account Details for RTGS		
1	2	3	4	5
Collector, Sambalpur	Rs.10,00,000/-	30296735159	SBIN0007307	SBI
Collector, Keonjhar	Rs.20,00,000/-	21538754360	IDIB000K198	INDIAN BANK
Collector, Jajpur	Rs.10,00,000/-	4923101000961	CNRB0004923	CANARA BANK
Total	Rs.40,00,000/-			

Yours faithfully,

Under Secretary to Govt.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 30967 /Gen. date 20, 10, 2023

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Sambalpur w.r.t his letter No. 1671 dt. 23.08.2023 / Collector, Keonjhar w.r.t his letter No. 2071 dt. 10.10.2023 / Collector, Jajpur w.r.t his letter No. 10376 dt. 07.09.2023 for kind information and necessary action.

They are requested to disburse the sanctioned amount towards payment of one-time financial assistance to the 04 patients (as per list attached) who are suffering from DMD disease @ Rs.10.00 lakh each within 07 days positively and upload U.C in CMRF web portal.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 30968 /Gen. date 20.10.2023

 Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary to Chief Minister / 04 nos of DMD Patients deceased persons (as per list) for information.

Additional Secretary to Government

List of the DMD patients

SI No	District	Name & Address of the DMD Patient	Amount Sanctioned
1	Sambalpur	Abhisek Pandey, S/o- Ranjit Pandey , AT- Biharipada, Khetrajpur Dist- Sambalpur	10,00,000
2	Keonjhar	Soumya Samarjit Das, S/o- Rajesh Kumar Das Vill - Laxminarayanpur Sahi, PO-Kendujhar PS- Town, Dist- Keonjhar	10,00,000
3	*	Pratik Mishra, S/o- Rajendra Kumar Mishra, Vill/PO/PS- Ghatgaon, Dist- Keonjhar	10,00,000
4	Jajpur Shreyanshu Mohanty, S/o- Deepak Kumar Mohanty Vill- Kalashree PO- Chandia PS- Balichandrapur, Dist- Jajpur		10,00,000
		Total	40,00,000

