Government of Odisha General Administration & Public Grievance Department Lokseva Bhawan, Odisha, Bhubaneswar- 751001

GAD-CMRF- PROP-0011-2023 / Letter No. 18259 Dated. 26.06. 2023

From

Shri Manoj Kumar Mohanty, IAS Additional Secretary to Government

То

The Branch Manager, State Bank of India, Forest Park Branch, Bhubaneswar.

Sub: Release of Rs. 33,00,000/- (Rupees Thirty-three Lakh) only out of Chief Minister's Relief Fund S.B A/c No. 10566116417.

Sir,

Please remit the following amount against the authority as mentioned at Column No.1 of the following table through NEFT/ Transfer and debit the amount from Chief Minister's Relief Fund account bearing No. 10566116417 towards payment of compensation in favour of NoK of 11 deceased persons who died due to road accident occurred near Khemundi College, Sanakhemundi of Ganjam district on 26.06.2023 @ Rs. 3.00 lakh each.

Name of the Authority	Amount (Rs.)	Account Details for RTGS			
		Account No.	IFSC	Bank Name	
1	2	3	4	5	
Collector, Ganjam	33,00,000/-	33211270928	SBIN0000055	SBI	

RELIEF

& P.G

06(2023 Desk Officer

Yours faithfully,

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 18260 /Gen. Date. 26.06. 2023

Copy forwarded to the Collector, Ganjam w.r.t their office letter No. 1028 dt. 26.06.2023 for information and necessary action.

She/ he is requested to disburse the sanctioned amount of Rs.33,00,000/immediately to NoK of 11 deceased persons (list enclosed) who died due to road accident occurred near Khemundi College, Sanakhemundi of Ganjam district on 03.05.2023 @ Rs. 3.00 lakh each & upload utilization certificate in CMRF website for record.

> Additional Secretary to Government P.T.O

Memo No. ______/Gen. Date. ______/Gen. Date. ______

Copy forwarded to the NoK of 11 nos. of deceased persons (list enclosed below) / Officer on Special Duty to Chief Minister for kind information.

20100 Additional Secretary to Government

List of beneficiaries

SI. No.	Name of Deceased	Age (Yrs.)	Address	Sanctioned Amount (Rs.)
1	Sibani Pradhan(F) W/O-Satyajit Pradhan	25	At/Po-Mojagada, PS- Bhanjanagar	3,00,000/-
2	Aadvik Pradhan(M) S/o-Satyajit Pradhan	01	At/Po-Mojagada, PS- Bhanjanagar	3,00,000/-
3	Rupali Pradhan(F) D/o-Ashok Pradhan	23	At/Po-Khandadeuli, PS- Pattapur, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
4	Sugyani Kumari Pradhan(F) W/o-Shubhendu Pradhan	31	At/Po-Mojagada, PS- Bhanjanagar	3,00,000/-
5	Sangeeta Dakua(F) W/o-Maheswar Dakua	32	At/Po-Gada Govindapur, PS- K. Nuagaon, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
6	Litu Nayak(M) S/o-Dibakar Nayak	30	At/PO-Singipur, PS-Pattapur, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
7	Tripati Pradhan(M) S/o-Bipra Pradhan	48	At/Po-Khandadeuli, PS- Pattapur, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
8	Ramesh Pradhan(M) S/o-Sridhar Pradhan	62	At/Po-Khandadeuli, PS- Pattapur, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
9	Sitaram Pradhan(M) S/o- Late Sridhar Pradhan	60	At/Po-Khandadeuli, PS- Pattapur, Ganjam	3,00,000/-
10	Sanjay Ku. Medini Ray(M)	50	At/Po-Mojagada, PS- Bhanjanagar	3,00,000/-
11	Dibanshu Pradhan(M) S/o-Subhendu Pradhan	03	At/Po-Mojagada, PS- Bhanjanagar	3,00,000/-
	33,00,000/-			

