Sanction Orders

Title Subject Published Date Downloads
Sanction Order No. 12744

Compensation to Sk. Punjab of Khurda district

04/05/2018 PDF icon 12774.pdf
Sanction Order No. 12114

Financial assistance for treatment of 38 no. of beneficiaries of the State

01/05/2018 PDF icon 12114.pdf
Sanction Order No. 12024

Advance to the Collectors for CMRF & HSY

30/04/2018 PDF icon 12024.pdf
Sanction Order No. 10940

Financial assistance to Smt. Hura Behera of Keonjhar district

21/04/2018 PDF icon 10940.pdf
Sanction Order No. 10763

Compensation to the NoK of Late Tofan Kumar Beg of Ganjam district

19/04/2018 PDF icon 10763.pdf
Sanction Order No. 10374

Financial assistance for the treatment of 16 no of beneficiaries of the State

13/04/2018 PDF icon 10374.pdf
Sanction order No. 10153

Advance fund to Rourkela Municipal Corporation

12/04/2018 PDF icon 10153.pdf
Sanction Order No. 9920

Financial Assistance for treatment of 23 no of beneficiaries of the State

10/04/2018 PDF icon 9920.pdf
Sanction Order No. 9486

Financial Assistance for the Treatment of B. Aishwriya Pandey of Khurda district

04/04/2018 PDF icon 9486.pdf
Sanction order No. 9421

Financial Assistance to Mr Rama Ch Das of Kendrapara District

04/04/2018 PDF icon 9421.pdf


Disclaimer: This is the Official Web Portal of Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha The portal is developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha is the owner of the portal.