Sanction Orders

Title Subject Published Date Downloads
Sanction Order No. 25818

Release of Rs. 7.00 crore for management of covid in Bargarh, Kalahandi & Puri district

17/11/2020 PDF icon 25818.pdf
Sanction Order No. 25713

Compensation to the NoK of Late Bhagirathi Hati of Nuapara district

16/11/2020 PDF icon 25713.pdf
Sanction Order No.25575

Sanction of Rs. 20,06,62,676/- in f/o the Collector, Cuttack for management of Covid- 19

16/11/2020 PDF icon 25575.pdf
Sanction Order No. 25660

Compensation to the NoK of covid warriors of Jharsuguda district

16/11/2020 PDF icon 25660.pdf
Sanction Order No. 25709

Placement of funds with the collectors for CMRF purpose

16/11/2020 PDF icon 25709.pdf
Sanction Order No. 24927

Sanction Order of Rs 56,45,000/- out of CMRF for treatment of 85 nos of beneficiaries of the State

09/11/2020 PDF icon 24927.pdf
Sanction Order No. 24724

Sanction Of Rs. 2.00 crore in f/o the Collector, Sambalpur for Covid 19 management

06/11/2020 PDF icon 24724.pdf
Sanction Order No. 23914

Sanction Order of Rs. 2,05,60,000/- in favour of the Collector, Kendrapara out of CMRF in connection with COVID-19

27/10/2020 PDF icon 23914.pdf
Sanction Order No 23910

Donation of Rs.5.00 Crore to CM Relief Fund Telengana State

23/10/2020 PDF icon 23910_1.pdf
Sanction Order No. 23190

Sanction Order of Rs 16,70,000/- out of CMRF for treatment of 29 nos of beneficiaries of the State

15/10/2020 PDF icon 23190.pdf


Disclaimer: This is the Official Web Portal of Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha The portal is developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre. Chief Minister's Relief Fund Odisha is the owner of the portal.